Follow me at Brimfield on Tuesday, May 12

Follow me on Tuesday, May 12th when I join Yankee Magazine and The Daily Basics for a virtual shopping trip at Brimfield, Massachusetts.  I’ll be searching for architectural salvage and art pottery. Read more at….

http://thedailybasics.com/2015/04/brimfieldfinds-a-live-virtual-shopping-trip-with-yankee-magazine-the-daily-basics-at-the-brimfield-antique-show/

brimfield-2

Brimfield Antiques Show……miles of treasures.

pottery

One thought on “Follow me at Brimfield on Tuesday, May 12

  1. Pingback: Follow me at Brimfield on Tuesday, May 12 | HOMES OF THE BRAVE

Leave a Reply

